fp4Kontakt os:

Log på

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Bestyrelsen

Formand: Annette Langhoff
Tlf: 60 14 32 62
Mail: annette.langhoff@gmail.com

Næstformand: Erling Knudsen
Tlf: 65 95 12 79 / 40 75 07 77
Mail: erling@ciggi.dk

Kasserer: Hennng Rasmussen
Tlf: 24 60 52 72
Mail: gronningen35@live.dk

Lone Kiilerich
Tlf: 65 39 15 39 / 51 21 81 84
Mail: pol-lki@kerteminde.dk

Gerda Jakobsen
Tlf: 65 39 11 60 / 21 79 42 00
Mail: hcjak@dbmail.dk

Jan Aarenstrup
Tlf: 61 55 04 24
Mail: formand@kertemindeboldklub.dk

Heidi Hass Madsen
Tlf: 27 64 31 49
Mail: heidi_hass@yahoo.com

Lars Ole Valsøe, (C) Kommunal repræsentant
Tlf: 40 44 86 34
Mail: pol-lov@kerteminde.dk

Marianne Machon (V) Kommunal repræsentant
Tlf: 21 65 60 87
Mail: pol-mma@kerteminde.dk

Suppleant: Heidi Madsen
Tlf: 21 18 20 11
Mail: h.madsen96@gmail.com

Suppleant: Willy Anderskov
Tlf: 28 51 41 27
Mail: willy@munkebo-borger.dk